Chris Parker

President
Email:  Chris@alpineelectricinc.com
Cell:  (619) 247-9851

Mike Goodwin

Estimator / Project Manager
Email:  Mike@alpineelectricinc.com
Cell:  (619) 788-2431

Mike was born and raised in San Diego County. He has spent the last 42 years working in the electrical, building, and general engineering fields. He retired in 2003, but returned to the industry in 2010 as a consultant to CMT Alpine Electric, Inc.  His focus of work has been in the commercial and industrial areas of construction, primarily providing services in the petroleum, hospital, school, and military applications.

Joe Horacek

Estimator / Project Manager
Email:  Joe@alpineelectricinc.com
Cell:  (619) 666-6482

Joe has over 25 years of experience in the construction industry.  He prides himself and the company in quality of workmanship and service.

Barbara Sewell

Accounting
Email:  Barbara@alpineelectricinc.com

Phone:  (619) 562-9580

Barbara has been working 30 years in office management and the accounting field.  She has extensive experience in the construction industry having worked for general, electrical, and petroleum contractors.

Debi Barrera

General Administration
Email:  Debi@alpineelectricinc.com
Phone:  (619) 562-9580

Debi brings over 25 years of construction administrative experience, having worked for construction management, electrical, mechanical, and general contractors.  She has a wide range of experience including school, federal, OSHPD, and LEED projects.

Josh Parker

Estimating / Project Management
Email:  Josh@alpineelectricinc.com
Phone:  (619) 922-0089

Josh has field experience which he is transitioning to the estimating and project management departments.  His main goal is providing excellent service to our customers so we can earn repeat business.